Wirebox Records launch of new VA

Presentation (Circuits 2021) Festival Day 1

23/10/2021 14:00

Spazju Kreattiv, Public Talks and Presentations Area

In this presentation, Neil Hales and Christian Attard from Wirebox Records will present a new VA which will be launched shortly to be named  ‘Teknoloġija’.

This VA will feature a number of Maltese electronic music artists which will be: Duo Blank, JOON, Acidulant, Sound Synthesis, KNTRL, JAY ZINGA, Jupiter Jax, Sonitus Eco, SUNTA, Mutex, Volph, In†rσwΣrks, Devil’s Breath, Resume Inc, Gh⊕s††, Human Safari, Budg, Darren Borg, Carlo Tabone, Salvatore Munzone.

How to attend to this event

This is a public, free event. Due to COVID-19 restrictions,  to attend you will need to book a place by registering personally at the Spazju Kreattiv reception during the duration of Circuits 2021 and will be available on a first come, first served, basis. All patrons attending events at Spazju Kreattiv must present full vaccine certification at point of entry.

Electronic Music Malta is Supported by the Arts Council Malta. This event supported by the German Maltese Circle and the Goethe Institute and Air Malta.

Neil Hales

Neil Hales

It’s uncommon to come across someone with multiple talents or with achievements in a plurality of disciplines: Neil Hales is one of them, a fully-fledged acid freak and a qualified…